Log In | Sign Up
English

简体中文

English

About Us 

Happy Blockchain Service Platform

Platform Introduction

  7STAR EXCH Located in Australia's most prosperous and also Australia's financial hub city, Sydney, it is the world's first digital asset exchange for lifetime free transaction fees.7STAR EXCH Officially launched in June 2018 and currently has more than 100 technical and service team members around the world.

  The team consists of a group of experienced professionals from Google, Citibank, Huawei, Tencent and other leading companies, focusing on digital currency, blockchain, information security and innovative application planning. 7STAR EXCH is committed to providing professional and technical solutions such as blockchain, digital currency, smart contracts, and matching systems to provide customers with a safe and reliable trading environment and entertainment experience, and provide perfect trading services for cryptocurrency enthusiasts. With the development of 7STAR EXCH and the increase in the market share, 7STAR EXCH will absorb the talents who are willing to contribute to the blockchain ecology with a more open attitude.

Memorabilia

2018.06.10

The 7STAR EXCH global station was launched, became the world's first life-long, free-to-use digital asset trading center.

2018.06.25

7STAR EXCH platform currency KT is online, currently available for trading currencies up to 14 types, and the number of trading pairs is up to 15.

2018.07.20

7STAR EXCH Strongly log in to the world's first screen -- Nasdaq big screen, is an important step for 7STAR EXCH to go international.

2018.07.20

7STAR EXCH APP Android version and iOS version have been fully launched, APP downloads exceeded 10,000.

2018.07.26

The 7STAR EXCH team launched the Chinese version of Fomo3D on July 26th. This game is a new upgraded version of Fomo3D and 7STAR EXCH.

2018.08.08

The official website of 7STAR EXCH has been completely revised. The revised website has greatly improved in many aspects such as matching system, security protection and data presentation.

  At present, the 7STAR EXCH official app is fully launched. In the three minutes of the subway, waiting for the bus, etc., the customer can monitor the market dynamics through the APP at any time. Even in the gymnasium, the APP can be used on the 7KM/H treadmill. Customers experience the smoothest trading experience. You can also find out more by scanning the QR code on the left.

  Trading generates value, so circulation is the biggest recognition of the blockchain. We believe that quality projects can be presented to truly develop an industry. The blockchain is changing the world. 7STAR EXCH can provide greater, newer and better possibilities for excellent blockchain asset trading. In the future, 7STAR EXCH will also transform from business to community, business to ecology.

  7STAR EXCH official public number is officially launched, you can search for the seven-star transaction through WeChat + contact us. More fresh information is available in the seven-star transaction +.

登录 | 注册
简体中文

简体中文

English

关于我们 

一个玩不够的区块链服务平台 Happy Blockchain

平台简介

  7STAR EXCH 坐落在澳大利亚最繁华,同时也是澳洲的金融中心城市悉尼,是全球首个终身免交易手续费的数字资产交易所。7STAR EXCH 于2018年6月正式上线试运行,目前在全球有超过100人的技术和服务团队。

  团队由一群经验丰富的专业人士组成,他们来自 Google、 Citibank、Huawei、Tencent等世界顶尖企业,专注于数字货币、区块链、资讯安全与创新应用规划等。7STAR EXCH 致力于提供区块链、数字货币、智能合约、撮合系统等专业技术解决方案,为客户提供安全可靠的交易环境以及娱乐体验,为加密货币爱好者提供完善的交易服务。随着7STAR EXCH 的发展与场份额的增大,7STAR EXCH 将会以更加开放的态度吸纳愿意为区块链生态做出贡献的人才。

大事记

2018.06.10

7STAR EXCH 全球站上线,当日注册量突破20万。成为世界上首家终身免手续费的数字资产交易中心。

2018.06.25

7STAR EXCH 平台币KT上线,目前可供交易币种达14种,交易对数量达15种。

2018.07.20

7STAR EXCH 强势登录世界第一屏--纳斯达克大屏,是7STAR EXCH 走向国际化的重要一步。

2018.07.20

7STAR EXCH APP Android版 和 iOS版已经全面上线,APP下载量突破1万。

2018.07.26

7STAR EXCH 团队于7月26日上线收款中文版Fomo3D,这款游戏是Fomo3D的改良升级版与7STAR EXCH公司理财相结合的新产品。

2018.08.08

7STAR EXCH 全球站官方网站进行全面改版,改版后的网站在撮合系统,安全防护,数据呈现等多维度均有较大提升。

  当前,7STAR EXCH 官方APP全面上线,在客户等地铁,等公交,等电梯的三分钟里,可以通过APP随时监测行情动态,甚至是在健身房脚踩在7KM/H的跑步机上,APP都能使客户感受到最顺滑的交易体验。您也可以通过扫描左边二维码了解更多。

  交易产生价值,所以流通才是对区块链最大的认可。我们相信,优质的项目被呈现才能真正动一个行业的发展。区块链正在改变这个世界,7STAR EXCH 能为优秀的区块链资产流通交易提供更大、更新、更好的可能性,未来,7STAR EXCH 也将实现从企业到社区,从业务到生态的转换。

  7STAR EXCH 官方公众号正式上线,您可通过微信搜索七星交易+联系我们。更多新鲜资讯尽在七星交易+。